Tart and sweet. Super fun pink topping.
*The addition of egg whites and the removal of gluten in this bar doesn't make them any less awesome, just no longer vegan. Just a heads up.
GF Bars are for individuals who avoid gluten but do not have an allergy.Allergy alert: My bars are made in a rented communal kitchen where all kinds of things are made.